The Grove School Official Monopoly Tournament

2011 Tournament Winners

Posted on September 22, 2011 by admin

2011 Grove School PTG MONOPOLY Game Tournament Final Round Players

Congratulations Joseph Subhani of Redlands, our 2011 Redlands/Grove MONOPOLY Game Tournament champion!  The final round players, in order of finish are Craig Way of Temecula; Brian Boles of Los Angeles; Brian Valentine of Florida; Robert Ellis of Visalia and Paul Plavis of Hesperia.

Our  6th annual  tournament will be on April 6, 2013, mark the date on your calendars today and join the fun!!

The Grove School MONOPOLY Tournament is not sponsored by Hasbro.

Comments are closed.

↑ Top